Gigi's Recovery Limited Edition Emerald LP (US)

Gigi's Recovery Limited Edition Emerald LP

The Murder Capital - US
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Murder Capital’s second studio album Gigi’s Recovery, produced by John Congleton, released on January 20, 2023 via Human Season Records. This exclusive emerald LP will be housed in a distinctive printed inner sleeve in a gatefold jacket. This exclusive LP is accompanied by a 16-page SIGNED lyric booklet with handwritten lyrics and sketches. Painting by Peter Doyle and designed by Aidan Cochrane. 


  1. Existence

  2. Crying

  3. Return My Head

  4. Ethel

  5. The Stars Will Leave Their Stage

  6. Belonging


  1. The Lie Becomes the Self

  2. A Thousand Lives

  3. We Had to Disappear

  4. Only Good Things

  5. Gigi’s Recovery

  6. Exist